Anniversaries

Sunday, September 23, 2018
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Sunday, July 01, 2018

Births

Sunday, January 13, 2019
Sunday, January 06, 2019
  • 0

MaKenna Nicole Jenkins December 18, 2018 (7lb, 6oz)Parents: Malaysia Nicole Cytavia London & Caleb Mikhail JenkinsBetsyarely Salas Reyna December 09, 2018 (6lb, 15oz)Parents: Beatriz Salas Reyna & Felipe Salas SosaLogan Elijan Fuller December 07, 2018 (8lb, 5oz)Parents: Cheyenne Nico…

Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • 0

Kenadee Michelle Nuckolls November 26, 2018 (8lb, 5oz)Parents: Amber Nicole Nuckolls & Michael Wayne NuckollsHarmony Grace Torres November 27, 2018 (7lb, 13oz)Parents: Candace Elaine Torres & Israel TorresAxel Adam Long November 29, 2018 (5lb, 6oz)Parents: Kayla Jean Long & Damin…

Engagements

Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Sunday, November 26, 2017

Weddings

Sunday, April 22, 2018
Sunday, March 04, 2018
Monday, February 26, 2018