Marriage licenses filed from Aug. 31 to Sept. 4 in the Gregg County Clerk’s office:

Brad Allen Davis and Haley Brooke Lambert

Alvizo Irineo Martinez and Diana Carranza Hernandez

Charles Daniel Carter and Deandrea Nashae Pierce

Shane Claburn Moore and Stacy Denise Alford

Larry Mason Beatty and Hannah Leanne Bradley

Colby Blake Ritchey and Katherine Suzzanne Dietz

Kevin Scott Claiborne and Sara Lian Rash

John Pickney Sapp Jr. and Jackie Nichole Warren

Mark Richey Hyatt and Zion Jennifer Gehrke

Jimmy Kyle Richards and Sandi Vollm Phillips

J. De Santos and Jordan Michelle Alford

Tyler Dwain Cook and Carley Danielle Pruitt

Hunter Pierre Crum and Sara Raylynn Shewbirt

Tobious Jacob Barnes and Daina Marie Byrd

Jonathan James Roberts and Jessica Jane Haggard

Andrew Terrell Pierce and Katherine Elizabeth Coody

Larry Keith Payne and Bailey Ann Johnson

Matthew Ryan Samford and Olivia Marie Forbis

Lakshay Jain and Sneha Gurajala

Joseph Edward Ruth and Erica Ann Lopez

Anthony Ray Moon Jr. and Sarah Cathren Arnold

Noah Blake Crawford and Dalton Wayne Blaylock

Robert Parker Jennings and Kyndal Paige Driskell

Jeremy Christopher Bell and Stephanie Lea Swigart

Johnny Williams Chacon and Maria Delores Garcia

Gregorio Andrade Reyes and Martha R. Aguilar Gomez

Kenyatta Donyale Fite and Tikara Nicole Pinson

Jessie Raymond Vinson and Nicole Carolyne Spilka

Phillip Wayne Gour and Pamela Ann Butler

James Isaac Hardin and Ariene Rachelle Allen

Jeffery William Kirkland and Rachael Ann Durst

Antonio Dwayne Templeton and Finesse Shanta McKenzie