Marriage licenses filed from Dec. 27 to Dec. 31 in the Gregg County Clerk’s office:

Luis Javier Herrera Berganza and Kerry Rachel Zastoupil

Austin Cody Hines and Kristen Nicole Manning

Trey Dillon Sterns and Dasa Nicole Pruitt

Erick Angel Ronquillo and Sandra Evyone Matthews

Devonte Xavier Grant and Kiara Shardae McCall

Anointe Reshaad Marshall and Ashley Nicole Franklin

Billy Don Diviney and Kristi Lynn Kuenemann

Adolfo Miguel Escalante DeLeon and Minerva Flores Lopez

Theodore Joseph Braddock and Stephanie Dale Cates

Caleb River Jordan and Dora Vanessa Vasquez Ramirez

Paul David Browning and Katie Marie Croft

Christopher Blaine Dorman and Ashley Brianna Owen

Richard Clyde Malone and Charity Hope Folmer

William Thomas Scoggin and Morgan Paige Moeller

Tyresse Armez Bowens and April Shanice Jackson-Ransom

Dawson Cole Shelton and Rialey Elizabeth Brooks

Bobby Daniel Tripp and Desiree Michelle Fields

Isaac Silva and Madison Aubrey Lynn Gautier

Adriun Antwhun Hawkins and Bridget Lashontz Taylor

Recommended for You