Marriage licenses filed from June 10 to 14 in the Gregg County Clerk’s Office:

Donald Ray Lee Jr. and Jessica Leigh Griffith

Trace Jade Burns and Reagan Mackenzie Neel

Joshua Cody Talley and Melynnie Devay Busby

Jason Stewart Hooten and Ashley Paige Lee

Daniel Arriaga Tovar and Stefanie D. Villanueva

Kalvin Lamar Roberts and Callisha Rachelle Miles

Jonn Burley Jones and Desirae Denae Henderson

Eustaquio Hernandez Trejo and Luz Maria de los Dolores Gurrola Moreno

Michele Martin and Gloria Ann Stafford

Eliseo Barrios Aguilar and Katrina Leann Alvarado

Darrick Shad Williams and Teri Ann McGinnis

Jose Antonio Jimenez and Deborah Esther Hernandez Acevedo

Anthony Chase Bunn and Lacey Elizabeth Maness

Francis Xavier Barry and Victoria Marie Bishop

Nathan Lee Alderman and Reba Dion Kirby

Dylan Lee Baker and Ashley Nicole Renea Odum

Joshua Lewis Lasick and Chelsea Lauren Headley

Martin Blake Gonzales Metcalf and Brooklyn Page Steele

Pham Sinh Trung and Loan T. Tran

Griffin Foster Thomas and Laura Ashley Crout

Kevin Michael Wallace and Melinda Marie Hall

Kelvin Bernard Worth Jr. and Natya Lashon Sammon Rose

Rafe A. Dean and Denise Kay Dean

Stacey Scott Odell and Guinn Roberta Ellen Hurley

Howard Wayne McGuire and Judy Sherlene McGuire

Jarrett Dane Counts and Makenzie Taylor Mullins

Cody Huntington Jackson and Haley Nicole Furlow

Louis Andrew Winn Jr. and Shirley Willis Gibson

Darvin Keith Williams and Merlyn Rose Walters

Phillip Ward Gurganus and Mark Douglas Aldridge

Ashley Elizabeth Cook and Heather Briane Hayes

Ricardo Gonzalez and Griselda P. Quintero-Osuna

Steven Nathaniel Burgess and Justin Charles Landrum