Marriage licenses filed from June 17 to 21 in the Gregg County Clerk’s Office:

Justin Tyler Minesinger and Stayce Michaela Waldow

Johnathan Wyane Williams and Kasey Rebecca Sides

Mateo Sanchez Mendez and Mary Maria Moreno

Robert Earl Mancil Jr. and Ashley Amber Cunningham

Juan Manuel Estrada Castillo and Claudia Dino Rodriguez

Javier Perez Barron and Lucia Elizabeth Santoyo Rodriguez

Robert Blaine Bunch and Cassidy Deanne Ferrill

Dallas Cordell Bottorff and Crystal Dawn Petty

Samuel Duke Manning and Deliana Maria Rocha Cruz

James Eric Peless and Chelsea Marie Estes

Page Gilliland Johnson and Leslie Karen Hart

Abel Briones and Marivel Padron Aguilar

Gentry Lee Fagan and Halacia Leshawn Beall

Dillon Christopher Cigainero and Kasi Nicole Whitaker

Ryan ONeal Walthers and Kayla Michelle Bynum

Dewayne Lee Defoor and Kelsey Nicole Vana

Bryan Scott Bailey and Allyson Marie Bock

Eric Dwayne Pickron and Markeeta Lanee Howard

Jerald Cole Turner and Jessica Nicole Bowen

Cortoney Deon Prince and Robbie Day McDaniel

Ladarrin Detrez Deuntray Rayson and Ambrosia Nicole Beck

Jonathan Ali Arellano and Anely N. Ovalle

Reymundo Javier Solis Barrios and Elizabeth Alcala Villalpando

Jeremy Glenn Hughes and Alyssa Blair Qualls

Kyle Trent Wolverton and Courtney Diane Baldwin

Colton Lee McBride and Jennifer Denise Hobbs

Deion Frazier Reed and Melanie Cabrera

Courtney Dewayne Mitchell and Shavettia Lashelle Hawkins

Luis Francisco Renteria Perez and Blanca Elizabeth Arreola

Robert Tyson Hall and Ashley Ann Davenport

James Marcus Williston and Gina Christine Seymour

Fidel Matthew Gutierrez and Lacey Leann Granger