Tuesday, January 17, 2017




Advertise with us

Staff list

Longview News-Journal
320 E. Methvin St.
Longview, TX

Circulation: (903) 237-7777
Newsroom: (903) 237-7744

Department heads

Stephen N. McHaney, Publisher
(903) 237-7700
snmchaney@news-journal.com

Denise Lytle, Chief Financial Officer
(903) 237-7702
dlytle@news-journal.com

Richard Brack, Editor
(903) 237-7759
rbrack@news-journal.com

Larry Jobe, Advertising Director
(903) 237-7727
ljobe@news-journal.com

Joshua K. Hart, Director of Circulation/Audience Development
(903) 237-7765 jhart@news-journal.com

Editors

Richard Brack, Editor
(903) 237-7759
rbrack@news-journal.com

Randy Ferguson, Managing Editor (903) 237-7751
rferguson@news-journal.com

Scott Brunner, Digital Content Director (903) 237-7746
sbrunner@news-journal.com,

Jack Stallard, Sports Editor
(903) 237-7760
jstallard@news-journal.com

Christina Lane, Features/@Play Editor
(903) 237-7724
clane@news-journal.com

Amanda Main, News Editor
(903) 237-7762
amain@news-journal.com

Newsroom

Michael Cavazos, photography
(903) 237-7748
mcavazos@news-journal.com

Glenn Evans, news
(903) 237-7753
gevans@news-journal.com

Les Hassell, photography
(903) 237-7764
lhassell@news-journal.com

Ken Hedler, business
(903) 237-7214
khedler@news-journal.com

Hayden Henry, sports
(903) 237-7763
hhenry@news-journal.com

Jimmy Isaac, city of Longview
(903) 232-7247
jisaac@news-journal.com

Angelia Patterson, news/events
(903) 237-7744
apatterson@news-journal.com

Meredith Shamburger, police and public safety
(903) 237-7738
mshamburger@news-journal.com

George Whitley, sports
(903) 237-7745
gwhitley@news-journal.com

Submissions

Letters to the Editor
(903) 237-7744
lnjletters@news-journal.com

News tips
(903) 237-7744
newsroom@news-journal.com

Press releases
newsroom@news-journal.com

Advertising

Larry Jobe, Advertising Director
(903) 237-7727
ljobe@news-journal.com

Chris Dean, Advertising Manager
(903) 237-7719
cdean@news-journal.com

Gai Bennett, Events Coordinator
(903) 232-7206
gbennett@news-journal.com

Katie Case, Graphics Manager
(903) 237-7715
kcase@news-journal.com

Thomas Bonner, National & Regional Sales
(903) 237-7723
tbonner@news-journal.com

Heather Chatelain, Classifieds: For Sales by Owner, transportation, merchandise, Church Directory, Service Directory, Birthday, Memorials and Thank You
(903) 232-7292 or (903) 758-3000
hchatelain@news-journal.com

Julie Butler, Classifieds: Commercial and Legal Notices
903) 237-7730
jbutler@news-journal.com

Gayla Lynch, Obituaries and Wedding/Engagement/Anniversary Announcements
(903) 232-7239
obits@news-journal.com  |   announcements@news-journal.com

Circulation

Joshua K. Hart, Director of Circulation/Audience Development
(903 237-7765
jhart@news-journal.com

Fax numbers

Newsroom: (903) 757-3742

Advertising: (903) 236-3874

Powered By AdvocateDigitalMedia